2021 Champions Series

The 2021 Champions Series is a competitive tennis circuit featuring legendary tennis icons and world-renowned champions Andre Agassi, Pete Sampras, Andy Roddick, John McEnroe, Jim Courier, Michael Chang, James Blake, Mark Philippoussis, Marat Safin, Mardy Fish, Lleyton Hewitt, Mats Wilander, Yevgeny Kafelnikov, Robby Ginepri, Juan Carlos Ferrero, and Tommy Haas. Each tournament features 4 Champions paired off in one set semi-finals and culminates with the winners meeting in a one-set championship match.

Champions Series Events

Upcoming Champions Series Events
Feb 26, 2021
Feb 27, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Dec 4, 2021
Dec 5, 2021

Champions Series Video

Latest News

Tennis on Twitter